Från med idag ; min blogg.....from today on; maa`blog♥

I dont get it!! i tried to make a blog , n than when i wrote the mail-adress, did it say "the mail adress is alredy existen", n than i tried to log in on that kont, it didnt work, then i klicked on "forgot the password" and i got a new password, n now i have a new blog! reaally baaaad; to use a blog with someones mail-adress, thanks a lot, n a will never forget u , becuse of u i couldn`t make a blog, even if a wanted for a long time! And the funny thing is when my mailadree (wich i did days ago) didnt exist when this blog did;) LOOOL;)


svenska;

Fattar inte!! försökte göra en ny blogg, och när jag skrev e-mail adressen stog det att det mailet redan finns, försökte isf logga in på kontot och det gick inte pga lösenordet, men jag klickte på glömt lösen och gjorde nytt lösen!! Sjuk dåligt stil att andvända min mail adress för att göra en blogg! Den existerade inte ens då, hon som äger den här bloggen gjorde det, gjord den ba för några dar sedan;)



Ma dream Body♥  GIVE MEEEE!!
Skiinny biaaaatch; thats my goal;)
My dream body, will do anything 4 it;)♥

My twitter http://twitter.com/Thinandchic

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0